Darkness Wrestling Home
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Darkness Wrestling Home

TWG's Darkness Wrestling fed is administrated here.

You are not connected. Please login or register

Mason Camacho - More than a manager of the dead Revenger

2 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Revenger

Revenger

Revenger's music suddenly turns on, and we have no reaction from the crowd. After several seconds, his manager, Camacho gets out with a briefcase in his hand. In the Ring, several DWP workers set up a table, and two chairs on the sides of the table. On the table, they place 2 microphones. As Camacho walks down the ramp, he starts looking at the fans, watching their reaction. He goes into the ring, picks up the microphone, and sits down.

Camacho : As you may have known, I'm a manager of the..

He stops for a second.

Camacho : The.. Revenger.

We have a very quiet reaction from the fans.

Camacho : I would first off like to introduce myself more briefly, before getting into the talk. My Name is Mason Camacho. I would prefer if you would just call me Mason. I'm a lawyer. A fan of DWP since Revenger put his feet down on this ring. I think that's all you need to know right now.

He looks at a briefcase for a second, and the camera's zoom in to his face, and later focus on the briefcase.

Mason Camacho : I understand that you all want to know, why I came down here, And Why I have this lovely black briefcase with me. I'd say we just get down to the business.

Mason looks at the table.

Mason Camacho : We have two microphones on the table, so why shouldn't I introduce someone by the name of _Abdo_.

Crowd cheers loudly.

Mason Camacho : Abdo, I know you here in the arena, and I want you to come down to this ring.